Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 20 days, 1 hours, 54 minutes,75%
Sunrise: 5:47am
Sunset: 5:58pm
Daylight: 12:11
Moonrise: 9:26pm (09/19/2019)
Moonset: 9:39am (09/19/2019)
Waning Gibbous
79% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Fri, 06-Sep-2019 11:10am PST
06 September 2019 03:10 GMT
Sat, 14-Sep-2019 12:33pm PST
14 September 2019 04:33 GMT
Sun, 22-Sep-2019 10:41am PST
22 September 2019 02:41 GMT
Sun, 29-Sep-2019 2:26am PST
28 September 2019 18:26 GMT


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Thu, 21-Mar-2019 5:58am PST
20 March 2019 21:58 GMT
Fri, 21-Jun-2019 11:54pm PST
21 June 2019 15:54 GMT
Mon, 23-Sep-2019 3:50pm PST
23 September 2019 07:50 GMT
Sun, 22-Dec-2019 12:19pm PST
22 December 2019 04:19 GMT